Messages from the Universe

Image

Those little things that you alone see,  aren’t by chance.

The sign, the squirrel, the dragonfly; the whisper, the song, the lily.

It’s me. I’m always with you. I’ll do anything to reach you — to give you hope, keep you on track, answer your questions.

Look even closer,
The Universe ~~ (Mike Dooley http://www.tut.com)

This was my note from the Universe today.  The messages from the Universe always come at just the right time. (This one was in my inbox. And was precisely what I needed to hear at just this moment.)  (And it’s even more special to me because the lily and the dragonfly are both very significant to me.)  For the past 2 days, I have been driving into swarms of dragonflies. They are my totem. I’m not quite sure what it means, but I am definitely on notice.

And signs, squirrels, songs and whispers.  Yes.

The Universe is always speaking to us, when we need it most, to remind us that we are loved and  accepted and  we are never, ever alone, no matter how we feel, no matter what circumstances may seem at the moment. I am so grateful for the love of the Universe and the love of those in unseen realms. I am also so very thankful  for the people here and now who never fail to encourage and uplift me and keep me floating along in this river of life.  Thank you.  For  all of this I am so grateful.

Namaste ~

Kathy Lee 7/26/2013  www.tigerlilysgarden.com

Image

Leave a Reply

