A short update on the energies

This is an echo of the last blog that I just shared.

aisha north

Beloved friends!

I am home again from my journey to the mountains, but I find it difficult to find a way to try to describe all that has happened while I was there. All I can say, is that it is a very, very different person who is sitting here today. For I left the old ”me” behind while I was up there, and I even know exactly where and when it was I literally walked away from the old energetic imprint that used to be me.

Change never comes easy, and for me, it has been accompanied with a whirlwind of emotions. Sadness, even a feeling of mourning for what I am leaving behind, and a deep, deep sense of gratitude and love for the overwhelming connection I have felt with All of creation, to the point of BEing one with the gnarled birch outside the cabin, feeling the…

View original post 723 more words

Leave a Reply

