From Chaos to Rebirth

blueswirl

 

There is so much going on right now that it’s hard to keep up with it all.  I find myself standing back and watching with my mouth gaping  in either awe or shock. (I hope for the “awe” moments, more than the “shock” ones, but it doesn’t always go the way I want it to.) Spiritual teachers have been writing for a long time about this period in history when we are entering the new paradigm. Everything is changing. Everything is shifting. Sometimes it’s hard to keep up with adjusting to what’s taking place. Every  day it’s something new. Maybe this is what we should expect…..something new every day. And know that whatever takes place, it is what is MEANT to take place for the highest good of all.

Today was another shocking day for me. Two more friends fell away. It’s as if the Universe is doing a massive house cleaning right now in our lives.  I was going to say that we do have a choice, but it seems to me that we are given free will but if we resist and cling to what is not working in our lives, eventually the Universe gives us a boot in the butt to move us along. That’s what happened to me today. I saw who two more people really are. Their true colors were showing unmistakably. So, I get the choice, do I hang on or let go? I have learned it is easier just to let go than to fight the currents of where the river wants to take you.  It makes me sad to lose these people, but then again, when someone stabs you, and you walk away, have you really lost anything? Not really. You’ve only lost the illusion of what you thought was there.   These two people were ones that I trusted and I thought really cared about me. But, unfortunately, their actions say otherwise. And I don’t refer to what might have been an innocent mistake. I am referring to deliberate actions and choices by them. So, It’s enough, we have to have enough self love to see when situations and people are toxic to us, and walk away, just the same as we would if we were exposed to real poison. We would’t choose to keep it in our immediate environment.

A lady called me today for a spiritual session. She was expressing the exact same thing as what I was just saying.  The only difference was that her situation  was work related rather than social. She kept ending up at jobs, where, in her words, “she didn’t belong”. She would even go so far as write up the letter of resignation then decide to wait and try to hang in there, and inevitably they would fire her. She was sobbing, asking me what was wrong with her. She was asking what kind of negative vibe she was giving off to make so many people reject her.  I explained that as much as it hurts and as much as it feels like it,  there is nothing wrong with her. Nothing at all. Nothing. She is perfect the way she is.  There’s just a shift going on right now. A sorting. Some of us are moving in one direction and others are moving in another. It’s all good, as painful as it is at times. The good news is that we are reconnecting with our soul families and our “tribes” and with them, we will create the new. They are the ones we will go forward with us  into the new world. (I’m really starting to look forward to what we’re going to create!)

We need to find the peace with the changes that are taking place in and around us. We need to stop judging ourselves for what we feel. We need to allow ourselves to feel what we feel and come from an authentic place and just “be” and allow the process to unfold. We have to trust our own inner knowing.  I found this poem last night and it beautifully expressed what I have been feeling for a long time. Trust yourself and trust the Universe. Find the peace in this moment. Things may not always appear to be the way you wish they’d be but there is a plan and order under the chaos and soon there will be a rebirth into a new life that will be more than we ever imagined it could be. The labor is painful until the baby arrives.  Until then, keep the faith and hold your head high.

There is no fight left in her. And that’s the best thing that ever happened for her.

For far too long the futile battle of light & dark has left her exhausted. She’s accepting both light & dark as the inherent gifts of the universe. She’s not in a dueling match with them. The light no longer wishes to ‘reform’ her dark, and her dark no longer wants to ‘control’ the light. Suddenly, she’s not playing the polarity game.

She’s not fooled into buying the teaching that there’s something wrong with her that needs fixing, and she’s got work to do before she’s finally ‘good’. Her divinity is in fully embracing her humanity. All of it. So where’s the imperfection?

The myth that one day light will vanquish the dark and there will be peace would have kept her exhausted & imprisoned. She’s already at peace right now! Even the light and dark within her are sitting at peace with each other. Game over.

What she’s experiencing in the ceasing of war is an unbelievable tranquility & peace. Thank goddess she believed in her own wisdom.

Sukhvinder Sircar

Kathy Lee 10/16/2013  www.tigerlilysgarden.com

5 comments on “From Chaos to Rebirth

  1. gwennm says:

    Well put, thanks. Coming to peace, with it were easy. But seems a great goal to me.

  2. gwennm says:

    oops, meant to say, wish it were easy!

  3. Veronica Rawlinson says:

    Exactly what I have been feeling…although it does seem like I have done this before about 8 years ago…..perhaps this time I am just going with the flow and being the observer…..I wish you well dearest Kathy keep holding the Light Angel Blessings Vxxx

  4. Kristina says:

    Lovely statement. Thank you. Do you know of any good books on the paradigm shift? I’ve been looking for a good book or two for some time but haven’t been successful. Any advice is appreciated.

Leave a Reply

