Your Invitation to the Biggest Party of All

Image

Today I was pondering what possesses us to stay in relationships and  social situations  that are unhealthy for us. Sometimes we see from the very beginning that there are all kinds of things that don’t jive with us. We know it’s not the life we want or the relationship or the situation  we want. So what keeps us there even when we realize these things?  What keeps us from jumping ship and swimming like crazy to get away? Why do we always have to wait until push comes to shove before we move on?  And the answer came to me as this: We want to be loved. We just want love. And sometimes we will sacrifice our basic values and dignity to try to get it. And as for social situations? This answer is also easy. We want to fit in, we want to be liked, we want to be accepted, we want to be a part of something bigger than just ourselves.

And, while I wasn’t purposely channeling, there were answers that came to me instantaneously. They (my guides/the Universe)  didn’t want me to miss these facts. What I heard was this:  “You are loved more than you will ever know…there is an entire Universe that loves you, the Great Mother, all the angels, all the guides and all the beings of light. If you knew how much you are loved, you would be beyond astounded.”  And as for wanting to fit in, be accepted, be a part of “something”…..I heard this….. “My dear…you are a child of the entire Universe. You belong to the Universe. Belong to something bigger? Why, you belong to the biggest thing there is, you are a part of All That Is and All That Is is a part of you. And it will always be this way.” 

So, just taking a moment to share because I know that some of us need to remember this. You are loved more than you will ever, ever know. You are surrounded by beings of love and light who are cheering you on in every moment of every day. All you have to do is reach out to them and ask them to help you (they don’t like to interfere with free will), but they are always with you.

They WILL reveal themselves. They have revealed themselves to me many times. Just the other night, I was awakened at 3:30 am by loud wind. (The winds of change?)  As I turned to go back to sleep, there was something rubbing my back in a very soothing way. I knew there was nobody there and my cats don’t have the capability to do this. It felt so much like a person that I actually turned to look……there was no one there, of course. It was one of my guides/angels. I had the exact same experience 14 years ago. Sometimes they go all out to let you know you are not alone. (And that you are loved!)

And you a part of something grand. You are a part of the biggest party that has ever existed. You are a part of the entire Universe. And the entire Universe is a part of you. So even when you are physically “alone”, you are never, ever, really alone. Ever. The love, power, grandeur and majesty of the entire Universe is in YOU.

What more could we possibly want? When we embrace these truths and start living them…..we find we will always be in the right place at the right time and everything we need will come to us.

Kathy Lee 1/24/2014 https://www.facebook.com/kathy.lee.77715   http://www.tigerlilysgarden.com

Leave a Reply

