Grand Cardinal Cross ~ Quantum Leap Portal To Unity!

The Golden Age Of Aquarius

Image Source

A Grand Cross is forming and the energies are INTENSE!

See below for more information from four different sources, with links after each paragraph.

When I started to write this post, the first thing I thought was, “Hmm this seems a lot like the post I wrote about the recent eclipse. You can read that here: Eclipse Manifestation Portal ~ April 15th. There are more references at the bottom of that post that also describe the Grand Cross.

Coming so soon after that Portal and the Isis Portal we just went through (per Cobra), this is HUGE!

From Astrostyle.com: The Grand Cross means that two planets are 180 degrees apart (opposite), and all four planets  form harsh right (90-degree) angles to each other, like so:

grand-cross-blue-tint

The apex arrives on April 23, when these four cosmic players will be all be stationed at exactly 13 degrees. It’s sure…

View original post 1,089 more words

One comment on “Grand Cardinal Cross ~ Quantum Leap Portal To Unity!

  1. Laura says:

    WOW Kathy this is awesome. I am so sorry that you have had to go through this alone. I am in awe of how strong you are and the courage it took to make it through all of this. So much of what you have said here resonates with me. You actually made me cry but in a good way. I see now for myself that it was not me, it was just that others could not or would not accept me for the person I truly am. I too was in an abusive marriage. I stayed for 14 years and it literally almost killed me. I drank to hide the pain. So much so that I had a break down when I tried to stop and ended up in the hospital for 3 days due to the alcohol withdrawal. I actually had a seizure…My ex was no where to be found when this happened and I had no friends due to the fact that he kept me alienated from them. He was emotionally and verbally abusive and I was a broken woman when I left him. I am here for you Kathy if you ever need to talk. Hugs ❤

Leave a Reply

