“Intolerante”

what if we love each other

So, some say I’m an instigator like it’s a bad thing…..hee hee hee.
If I responded to a forwarded email entitled “Why I’m Proud To Be White” by asking where their white sheet and hooded  pointed hat is kept….that might be bad? You think so?  Would that make me an “instigator”? ….(*laughing*)  ….guess they’ve missed all my blogs about equality and stuff like that…….apparently…….

Or I could reply with my own poem entitled “Why I’m Proud That I’m Not a Bigot”…….perhaps?

in·sti·ga·tor
noun
a person who brings about or initiates something.
synonyms: initiator, prime mover, motivator, architect, designer, planner, inventor, mastermind, originator, author, creator, agent

(Instigator doesn’t sound all that bad to me. Somebody’s gotta speak up!)

Ohhhhhhhhh, I could just send them a little note and say, “Do you know how to say ‘bigot’ in Spanish?”

” INTOLERANTE”  (No, I really did not just make that up.)

What if we all just LOVE one another????

Kathy Lee 9/13/2014                  www.tigerlilysgarden.com   https://www.facebook.com/kathy.lee.77715

 

Leave a Reply

