Distance Healing

sendyouenergy

What is Distance Healing?

Distance healing is the transfer of energy between people from a distance to facilitate healing. It works on the emotional, physical and spiritual planes.  It can be done within the same town or the energy can be sent to other continents.  It is possible because we are all interconnected, energy is everything. Quantum physics has proven this. It’s modern science and ancient spirituality.

A session with me includes chakra clearing (chakras are the energy centers in your body and auric field) and balancing. Our health and well being is optimized when our chakra system is functioning at it’s highest level. I then channel healing energy specifically directed towards whatever issue the client is working on. (This can be physical, mental, emotional or spiritual.) During the process, I use guided meditations and affirmations. Often channeled messages from Spirit will come through me for the client.

We are able to clear blocked energy before it manifests as illness. I also work on many people with chronic illness, illnesses labeled “terminal”, injuries, emotional traumas, stress and anxiety and many other topics such as manifestation, self love, relationship issues, and so on.

Before the session, the client lies down in a comfortable, quiet place. At our appointment time, we connect via telephone or Skype (voice only) so that the client and I can hear each other. Prior to the actual session, I speak with the client regarding what they wish to address during the session. The sessions are about an hour long, sometimes slightly longer. Sometimes the client will fall asleep and this is OK as they reach a level of deep relaxation; falling asleep does not diminish the effectiveness of the session or the energy. Also many clients experience physical sensations of heat, tingling, electrical currents moving in their bodies. Sometimes people see colors or have visions or make clear contact with their spiritual guides. Everyone has their own experience.

I have been doing this work since 1999 and have been blessed to see many lives change as a result. I have studied metaphysics and healing since my early teenage years (35 years). I credit my ability to do healing to the Creator (however you see Him or Her), as it is a gift. I also draw upon a very rich ancestral heritage that includes Native American (Cherokee) and Celtic (Irish, English and Welsh) ancient wisdom. I have seen many miracles take place and I never cease to be amazed and thankful to our Source for the blessing of being able to be a conduit for this Divine Healing Energy.

For more information, please see my website http://www.TigerlilysGarden.com or contact me at my email KLeeLMT@hotmail.com or connect with me via Facebook https://www.facebook.com/kathy.lee.77715.

My goal is to be able to help as many people as possible so I ask for a donation of $50 to $75 per session.

I am an Interfaith ordained minister, Founder of Vibrational Source Healing, Reiki Master, Intuitive Counselor and Licensed Massage Therapist.

Blessings,

Kathy Lee

Leave a Reply

